Our people

Our Company Directors

Ava Roy (Artistic Director), Lauren Anne Hewitt (Managing Director)

Bay Ride - Clear morning - 2016_10_08_07-57-47_1460_750px.jpg

Our Team

Patrick Gillespie (Visual Arts Director), Lauren Anne Hewitt (Managing Director), Ava Roy (Artistic Director), Charlie Gurke (Music Director), Lauren Matley (House Manager), Stacy Davis (Office Manager),  

Our Board of Directors

Back row, left to right: Andy Popell (President), Dana Taylor (Secretary), Drew Baglino;
Front row, left to right: Susan Miller-Davis, Kathleen Taylor (Advisory Circle), Ava Roy (Artistic Director), Lisa Nash Diaz; Not shown: Jennifer Niedermeyer, Steve Mallers (Treasurer)

Emeritus: Rick Holden, Lauren D. Chavez

Our Advisory Circle

We Players' Advisory Circle helps us insure the highest form of artistry through their advice and guidance, while serving as informed ambassadors for our work, and helping us to reach new audiences with each new performance adventure. These individuals provide expert knowledge and support as we expand our performance offerings, grow our organizational capacity, and strive to realize ever more ambitious visions within our specialized art form: site-integrated theatre